Video Shadow Self Released On Monsters Of Metal DVD

March 17, 2006

The video Shadow Self is out now on Nuclear Blast's "Monsters of Metal" Vol. 4. The DVD is also released in digibook version. The compilation includes videos by amongst others: Beyond Twilight, Dimmu Borgir, Meshuggah, Nightwish, Judas Priest, Anthrax, Motörhead, Annihilator, Soilwork, Kreator, Napalm Death, In Flames, Hammerfall, Nile, Apocalyptica, Within Temptation, Accept, Saxon, Rage, Pain, Paradise Lost, Iced Earth, Primal Fear, Tristania, Subway To Sally, Agnostic Front, Candlemass.....

Order it here>Nuclear Blast Online Shop

[Go back to archieved news]